Skip to content

Click Picks 04/09/10

April 9, 2010

Instead of scouring the web for a job this week, I spent most of  the gorgeous daylight hours reading the blogs (as usual). Here are some of the most memorable:

This blogger’s  gorgeous home was featured in Canadian House & Home and it is to-die-for.

I hope I’m never this lonely.

Deceiving, me likey. Pretty hard on the rump I would think.

I should have come up with this myself.

Where’s the DIY to these adorable plates?

I am currently obsessed with all things blue, aqua, turquoise, whatever your eyeballs decipher it as.  At about the third blog featuring these, I treated myself to four from another source since these quickly sold.

I spend so much time clutching my phone, I should treat myself to one of these awesome covers. That fractured mosaic has my name written all over it.

Not sure who follows a trend forecast, thereby making it so, but Pantone is still the authority.

I want a wheelbarrow full of flowers.

Craigslist’s connoisseur of all things vintage for the home has a brick and mortar down the street from Boyfriend’s place.

As if I didn’t have enough projects going on in my patio, here’s one more.

-Lis

Comments are closed.

